VOLUNTEERS WANTED FOR EVENTS!  If you are interested in getting involved in any capacity, please emailBill Schulz @ thesmoke@wi.rr.com.  Thanks!



Lake Shangri-La POA Board Members
President Bill Schulz thesmoke@wi.rr.com
Vice President Brian Stuht brian.stuht@da.wi.gov
Secretary Carrie Matrise cmatrise@aol.com
Treasurer Fran Wargolet fwargolet@gmail.com
Lake Management Joe Polacheck paychech@earthlink.com
Board Member Mike Young myoung42@wi.rr.com
Ice Fishing Derby Advisor Ron Pasterz ronwho@aol.com
Board Member Coleen Glaves cglaves59@yahoo.com
Board Member Matt Thompson matthew.thomson@siemens.com
Board Member Reid Lopatka thestonebroker@gmail.com
Neighborhood Watch Dustin Johnson dustin.johnson4343@gmail.com

 



Modify Website

© 2000 - 2017 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting